You are here:

Statutory Members

Chair: Andrew Jackson

Executive Director: Rob Ence, MBA

Updated September 2015

Representing Name Organization
Utah Senate Senator Brian Zehnder, M.D. Utah Senate
Utah House Rep. Stewart Barlow, M.D. UT House of Representatives
Health Joseph Miner, M.D. UT Dept. of Health
Human Services Ann Silverberg Williamson [proxy: Nels Holmgren] UT Dept. of Human Services
Economic Development Val Hale Gov. Office of Economic Development
Workforce Services Jon Pierpont  UT Dept. of Workforce Services
Association of Counties Barry Burton Davis County
League of Cities and Towns Mayor Ron Bigelow West Valley City
Business Community Cindy Turnquist  SageHill CoHousing
Higher Education in Utah Mark Supiano, MD University of Utah Division of Geriatrics
Area Agencies on Aging Kristy Cottrell Davis County Aging Services
Charitable Organizations Deepthi Rajeev HealthInsight
Health Care Providers David Gessel  Utah Hospital Association
Financial Institutions Tracey Larson Bank of American Fork
Legal Profession Troy Wilson, J.D. Wilson Estate Law, Elder Law & Asset Protection
Public Safety Sector  (vacant) Peace Officers Standards & Training
Public Transportation Andrew Jackson Public Transportation
Ethnic Minorities Louis Singer  
Long-Term Care Gary Kelso Mission Health Services
General Public Linda Milne General Public
Advocacy Organizations Alan Ormsby, J.D. AARP
Older Adult Diseases Ronnie Daniel Alzheimer's Association
Last Updated: 5/24/18